Skip to content

Fun Friday: Happy 80th Birthday, Toni Morrison!

February 25, 2011

Let’s cheer on Ms. Morrison and help her celebrate this marvelous milestone by playing the Guardian’s quiz! (I know you can’t believe I didn’t write this one, but I’m not allergic to “not invented here”…)

Have Fun—and enjoy your weekend! (The link is below)

http://www.guardian.co.uk/books/quiz/2011/feb/22/toni-morrison-80-quiz

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2011 4:37 pm

    80??? Really??? I can only HOPE I look so good at 80. Wow!

    • February 25, 2011 8:45 pm

      Ms. Dawn: I was amazed as well. All of a sudden, I’m thinkin’ I’m a spring chicken 🙂 Just hope I ever get as wise…

Leave a Reply

